To contact one of our staff members directly please contact us on (08) 9374 3333 or email them at


CEO & Corporate Services

Paul Bodlovich: Chief Executive Officer

Keith Pekin: Manager, NRM Programs

Jeanmarie Collens: Manager, Corporate Services

Sabian Wilde: Communications Manager

Beverley Vanhaeften: Office Manager

Mei Lai: Financial Administrator


Living Landscapes Team

Luke McMillan: Environment Manager

Bronwyn Scallan: Sediment Task Force Coordinator

Jason Pitman: NRM Strategy Coordinator

Melinda McAndrew: Swan Alcoa Landcare Program Manager

Kathleen Broderick: Coastal and Marine Program Manager (Kwinana)

Kate Sputore: Coastal and Marine Program Manager (Cottesloe)

Hannah Gulliver: Coastal and Marine Program Manager (Cottesloe)


Food Future Team

Graham McAlpine: Sustainable Agriculture Program, Project Coordinator

Shayanna Crouch: Regional Agriculture Landcare Facilitator and Value Chain Facilitator for the WA Stone Fruit Industry

Justin Wolfgang: Regenerative Farmers Network Project Manager

Aaron Natoli: Sustainable Farmer Community Innovation Project Manager


Living Perth Team

Ingrid Sieler: Community Engagement Manager

Sharon Munro: Community Engagement Coordinator