"We are individually and collectively passionate about sustainability and the environment."

Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer: Keith Pekin

Senior Manager, Corporate Services:  Jeanmarie Collens

Senior Manager, Environment: Luke McMillan

Senior Manager, Sustainable Agriculture: Shayanna (Shay) Crouch

Senior Manager, Stakeholder Engagement: Dr. Ingrid Sieler

Senior Manager, Communications: Sabian Wilde

Senior Manager, Financial Controller: Hannah Lill


Corporate Services

Office Manager: Beverley Vanhaeften

Payroll and Accounts Officer: Mei Lai


Environment Program

Coastal + Marine Program

Program Manager, Coastal + Marine: Dan Friesen

Program Coordinator, North: Kate Sputore (on leave)
Acting Program Coordinator, North: HannahGulliver
(Mosman Park, Cambridge, Stirling, Wanneroo, Joondalup)

Program Coordinator, South: Vanessa McGuiness
(Cottesloe, Fremantle, Cockburn, Kwinana, and Rockingham)

Program Coordinator, Adopt A Beach: Rebecca Cassells

Conservation Program

Program Manager, Conservation: Shenaye Hummerston

Program Coordinator, Eastern Catchment: Karen Warner

Program Coordinator, Sediment Task Force: Bronwyn Scallan

ReWild Program

Program Manager, ReWild: Jason Pitman

Swan Alcoa Landcare Program

Program Cordinator: Melinda McAndrew


Sustainable Agriculture Program


Program Manager, RegenWA: Shayanna (Shay) Crouch

Program Officer: Bonnie Jupp

Measuring On-Farm Natural Capital Program

Program Manager, Natural Capital: Mary-Anne (Mez) Clunies-Ross

Program Officer, Natural Capital: Alison Walsh

Food Future Program

Program Manager, Food Future: Graham McAlpine

Regional Agriculture Landcare Facilitator (RALF)

Principal RALF: Graham McAlpine

Stonefruit Industry

Project Officer, Stonefruit Industry: Scarlet Roxby


Stakeholder Engagement

Project Officer, Community Engagement: Raphaela Raaber

Events Coordinator: Karyn Lovatsis



Updated: Thursday 26 August, 2021.

Share with
Back to Top